Rocky Mountain District Association Of Chapters

Active Quartet Listing

NameWebSiteQuartet ContactContact E-mail
4 Corners Joseph Vertreesjoe.vertrees@gmail.com
4 Mellow Fellows Bob Kaesrlkaes@centurylink.net
78 RPMwww.78rpmquartet.orgDave Hoskinsdchoskins@comcast.net
ABQ Bill Bifflebbiffle@brgcc.com
Apropos David Waddelljdwad@msn.com
Black Hills Blend blackhillsblendquartet.comPete Andersonpete@pete-ins.com
Blue Steele Shawn Mondragondrac888@aol.com
Canyon Breeze Tom Melvillertommelville@aol.com
Checkpointe www.checkpointequartet.comBrett Fosterbfblgs@hotmail.com
Close Harmony  Carroll Owencrlptow@msn.com
Colorado Chord Mining Company Bill Curtisbillcurtis@billcurtisfineart.com
Equally Delinquentwww.harmonize.com/eqdDaniel Kafkadankafka.dk@gmail.com
Fastlane  Doyle ClineDoyle@CDLChiro.com
Genetic Harmony Dan Clarkdanjama4@gmail.com
Harmonikats Ron Randallronnrandall@comcast.net
Grace Notes  Gerald HooperJerMarHooper@aol.com
Highland Drive Adam Haggartadamhaggart@msn.com
HI-LINERS Dave Mendyksuperdaveumc@yahoo.com
New Renditions Mac McWilliamsmemahsboy@gmail.com
Nuance Darron Muehlerdmuehler@juno.com
Odyssey Tony Sparkstsparks@prodigy.net
Mile High Harmony - CBQC2015 Jay Doughertyjmdougherty@gmail.com
Miles Apart - CBQC2015 Bear Schachtschacht.bear@gmail.com
Momentous Randy Huletrandhulet@gmail.com
Older Rules Dennis LedbetterGIATt@aol.com
Paramount Tony Sparkstsparks@prodigy.net
Peak To Peak Rick Haineshome@hainesplace.com
Phat Chants Steve Cooperyalpingmouse@gmail.com
ReZound Don RommelDRommel685@aol.com
Rio Bravo  Roland Blauwkampsamnrol06@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain High  Cecil RicksCecilAndBeany@gmail.com
Rocky Road Vern Dockterdoc.vdd2@juno.com
Root 16www.root16.orgDavid Waddelljdwad@msn.com
Saturday Evening Post www.sepquartet.com Bobby Graybobbyg1031@gmail.com
Saturday Evening Post www.sepquartet.com Bobby Graybobbyg1031@gmail.com
Storm Front www.stormfrontquartet.com George Davidsonsagez@aol.com
The 4 Himswww.4hims.comJohn Edwardsedwardsjohnmartin@gmail.com
The Pine - CBQC2015 John Treashjtreash@live.com
UltraSoniX  Damian Bergermowbot@gmail.com
Steppin' Out  Tom Robertsbarbershop@trobertslaw.com
Sundogs Wes ShortWCShort@gmail.com
The Standard Mario Hernandezmerryohg@gmail.com
Unexpected Pleasure  Roger Brayrogerdbray@yahoo.com
Vocal Mischief http://www.facebook.com/pages/Vocal-Mischief/166286199554Tony Christensentchristen@aol.com
Velcro Gary Hickenlooperghickenlooper@hotmail.com
Wild Irish Bros Preston Triplettprestontriplett@gmail.com

This quartet listing is current as of 01/31/2013 from the eBiz site. If your quartet is no longer active please let me know and I'll delete it from this list, then inform the Society Headquarters ( Membership Department at (800)876-7464) that a change needs to be made.