Rocky Mountain District Association Of Chapters

Active Quartet Listing

NameContact E-mailWebSite
3 1/2 Menhoffsingstenor@yahoo.com 
4 Cornersjoe.vertrees@gmail.com 
4 Mellow Fellowsrlkaes@centurylink.net 
78 RPM78rpm@grwffyn.comwww.78rmpquartet.org
A la Moderfarley1440@gmail.com 
ABQbbiffle@brgcc.com 
Aproposjdwad@msn.com 
BAMH! (Barbershop Ate My Homework)dexter.nye@gmail.com 
Black Hills Blend pete@pete-ins.comblackhillsblendquartet.com
Blue Steelemiracleteam@comcast.net 
Canyon Breezertommelville@aol.com 
Checkpointe bfblgs@hotmail.comhttp://www.checkpointquartet.com
Close Harmony crlptow@q.com 
Colorado Chord Mining Companybillcurtis@billcurtisfineart.com 
Equally Delinquentdan@hea.coopwww.harmonize.com/eqd
Fastlane dcline7@excite.com  
Full Voicejmdougherty@gmail.com 
Funky Fermatafunkyfermata@gmail.comfunkyfermata.com
Genetic Harmonydanjama4@gmail.com 
Grace Notes JerMarHooper@aol.com  
Ground Buffjmdougherty@gmail.com 
Harmonikatsronnrandall@cs.com 
Highland DriveKjwiser@gmail.com 
HI-LINERS  
Intrepidjmdougherty@gmail.com 
Momentousrandhulet@gmail.com 
New Renditions  
Nuancedmuehler@juno.com 
Paramounttsparks@prodigy.net 
Phat Chantssteve.cooper.nm@gmail.com 
Pleasantaires blbuell@gmail.com 
Recalculatingbegemartin@aol.com 
Renaissancejclick@msn.comhttp://www.renaissancequartet.com/
ReZounddrommel685@aol.com 
Rio Bravo samnrol06@comcast.net 
Rocky Mountain High cricks@madisonhospital.org  
Rocky Mountain Magicdac2934@qwest.net 
Rocky Roaddoc.vdd2@juno.com 
Root 16jdwad@msn.com 
Saturday Evening Post sep@sepquartet.com www.sepquartet.com
Short and Sweet Lseligman@aol.com www.shortnsweet.org
Side Notessidenotes4@gmail.comwww.sidenotes.willeweb.com
Sound Engineeringsoundengineeringquartet@gmail.com 
Spare Parts Harmony krash829@bresnan.net  
Steppin' Out chiefdrywall@gmail.com 
Storm Front manager@stormfrontquartet.comwww.stormfrontquartet.com
Sugar Houselaurenrants@gmail.com 
SundogsWCShort@gmail.com 
Surround Soundjmdougherty@gmail.com 
The 4 Himsinfo@4hims.comwww.4hims.com
The Gamechangersjerry_potts@hotmail.com 
The Standardmerryohg@gmail.com 
UltraSoniX damian@e-oasis.com  
Unexpected Pleasure rr52@q.com 
Used Partstmcdivitt1404@gmail.com 
Velcroghickenlooper@hotmail.com 
Vocal Mischief tchristen@aol.com http://www.facebook.com/pages/Vocal-Mischief/166286199554
Wild Irish Brosprestontriplett@gmail.com 

This quartet listing is current as of 01/31/2013 from the eBiz site. If your quartet is no longer active please let me know and I'll delete it from this list, then inform the Society Headquarters ( Membership Department at (800)876-7464) that a change needs to be made.