Rocky Mountain District Association Of Chapters

Active Quartet Listing

NameContact E-mailWebSite
4 Cornersjoe.vertrees@gmail.com 
4 Mellow Fellowsrlkaes@centurylink.net 
78 RPM78rpm@grwffyn.comwww.78rpmquartet.org
ABQbbiffle@brgcc.com 
Aproposjdwad@msn.com 
Black Hills Blend pete@pete-ins.comblackhillsblendquartet.com
Blue Steelemiracleteam@comcast.net 
Canyon Breezertommelville@aol.com 
Checkpointe bfblgs@hotmail.comwww.checkpointequartet.com
Close Harmony crlptow@q.com 
Colorado Chord Mining Companybillcurtis@billcurtisfineart.com 
Equally Delinquentdankafka.dk@gmail.comwww.harmonize.com/eqd
Fastlane dcline7@excite.com  
Genetic Harmonydanjama4@gmail.com 
Grace Notes JerMarHooper@aol.com  
Harmonikatsronnrandall@cs.com 
Highland DriveKjwiser@gmail.com 
HI-LINERS  
Momentousrandhulet@gmail.com 
New Renditions  
Nuancedmuehler@juno.comwww.facebook.com/nuanceqt
Paramounttsparks@prodigy.net 
Phat Chantssteve.cooper.nm@gmail.com 
ReZounddrommel685@aol.com 
Rio Bravo samnrol06@comcast.net 
Rocky Mountain High cricks@madisonhospital.org  
Rocky Roaddoc.vdd2@juno.com 
Root 16jdwad@msn.comwww.root16.org
Saturday Evening Post sep@sepquartet.com www.sepquartet.com
Steppin' Out chiefdrywall@gmail.com 
Storm Front manager@stormfrontquartet.comwww.stormfrontquartet.com
SundogsWCShort@gmail.com 
The 4 Himsinfo@4hims.comwww.4hims.com
The Standardmerryohg@gmail.com 
UltraSoniX damian@e-oasis.com  
Unexpected Pleasure rr52@q.com 
Velcroghickenlooper@hotmail.com 
Vocal Mischief tchristen@aol.com www.facebook.com/pages/Vocal-Mischief/166286199554
Wild Irish Brosprestontriplett@gmail.com 

This quartet listing is current as of 01/31/2013 from the eBiz site. If your quartet is no longer active please let me know and I'll delete it from this list, then inform the Society Headquarters ( Membership Department at (800)876-7464) that a change needs to be made.