Rocky Mountain District Association Of Chapters

Board of Directors

(To contact any officer, just click on the officer's name below the picture.)

John Elving  Bob Fox  Pasco Scarpella Roger McClelland District Immediate Past President
President John Elving EVP Bob Fox Secretary Pasco Scarpella Treasurer Roger McClelland IPP Kevin Pape

Operations Team

Woody Woods John Coffin Brett Foster Rod Sgrignoli Woody Woods
CDD Woody Woods C and J John Coffin CSLT Brett Foster Events Rod Sgrignoli Marketing Woody Woods
Bob Fox Stevie Dugdale  Tony Pranaitis Bob Fox Webmaster
Membership Lee Taylor Music Stevie Dugdale YIH Tony Pranaitis Harmony Foundation Neil Ridenour Webmaster